Styrelsen

Svenska Lipizzanerföreningens styrelse 2023

Ordförande

Sophia Svensson

sophia.svensson@lipizzaner.se


Sekreterare

Maria Toxen-Worm

mariatoxenworm@lipizzaner.se


Kassör

Helena Hammarskjöld

ekonomi@lipizzaner.se


Ledamöter

Margareta Andersson Japlin

maggan.japlin@lipizzaner.se

Agnes Billberg

agnesmarialinnea@lipizzaner.se

Sonja Lnenickova

sonja.lnenickova@lipizzaner.se


Suppleanter

Malin Lind

malin.lind@lipizzaner.se                  

Augusta Ravna Ulriksen

augusta.ulriksen@lipizzaner.se 

Revisorer

Therése Bjerketorp

Marianne Fastén

Revisorsupleant

Gabriella Holmgren
Gemensam e-post till revisorerna

revisor@lipizzaner.se


Valberedning

Kristina Holmgren

Madelaine Karlsson

Gemensam e-post till valberedningen

valberedning@lipizzaner.se


Styrelsen

styrelsen@lipizzaner.se


Capriole

capriole@lipizzaner.se


Hemsidan

web@lipizzaner.se